Exterior view of the Krishnamurti Foundation offices at Brockwood Park, Hampshire UK

Privacy Notice

Recent changes in UK Data Protection laws have affected how organisations, including Krishnamurti Foundation Trust, can make use of personal data.

Krishnamurti Foundation Trust Ltd is a registered charity and has four departments: Brockwood Park School, Inwoods Small School, The Krishnamurti Centre and the Foundation. Our Privacy Notices which set out how we use personal data can be found below.

Privacy Notice for THE Krishnamurti Centre

Privacy Notice for Brockwood Park School

Privacy Notice for Inwoods Small School